Autism Society of South Central Wisconsin

Every dollar we raise stays in the Southern Wisconsin region to directly help those who live and work in our surrounding communities. Our service area includes Dane, Rock, Green, Lafayette, Grant, Iowa, Richland, Sauk, Crawford and Columbia Counties, plus the areas of Dodge and Jefferson that touch the border with Dane County.